A New Day

By: toksister

May 29 2014

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

The Twisted Path Group

TVV_the_twisted_path_group

I sit here, staring at my screen, with a million thoughts flowing through my head. It’s been a while since I did this but I need to get it out. People need to know. They need to see what I am.

It all started about 7 months ago. It was an ordinary day, I was laying on the couch watching TV and browsing social media. No big, right? I opened a tweet and was met with a story. A very good story I might add. A story of a most gruesome nature. I read it and thought “Wow. This guy is good.” I read more, not just by him but by others as well and I found myself opening back up. The real me was beating at the door wanting out. So I asked one that I trusted “How do I get started?” She was most helpful. She told me…

View original post 583 more words

Leave a Reply

